Alumni & affiliated researchers

Alumni & affiliated researchers

Contact
Prof. Barbara Ballmer-Weber, MD
Allergology, KSSG
barbara.ballmer@usz.ch

Publications (PubMed)


​​Contact
Prof. Lukas Flatz, MD
Dermatology, KSSG
Tel. +41 71 494 1999
lukas.flatz@uzh.ch

Publications (PubMed)

Contact

​Prof. Lars E. French, MD
lars.french@med.uni-muenchen.de

Publications (PubMed)

french_lars_front.jpg

Contact
Privat Doz. Martin Glatz, MD
glatz.martin@gmx.net

Publikations (PubMed)

Contact
Prof. Günther Hofbauer, MD
hofbauer@usz.ch

Publications (PubMed)


Contact
Prof. Dmitry Kazakov, MD
dmitry.kazakov@usz.ch

Publications (PubMed)


​​

Contact
Prof. Werner Kempf, MD
Dermatopathology
kempf@kempf-pfaltz.ch

Publications (PubMed)


We use cookies to make our website user-friendly, to continuously improve it and to analyze the traffic of our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.